Information material – Studies and whitepapers

Information material – Studies and whitepapers

Benefit from our expert knowledge on the social intranet

The reason for the social intranet

Know-how for you: learn more about the social intranet

Nowadays, the social intranet is one of the key tools a company has for simplifying and improving internal communication. And it sparks a zest for collaboration within your company. In order to provide you with a comprehensive and in-depth insight into the social intranet, our experts have created studies and whitepapers and gathered them on this page for you. Make use of our expert knowledge to find out more about the social intranet and form your own opinion of it.

Social intranet - find out more
Know-how for your social intranet

Trends – Topics – Tips

Studies, surveys and more

What direction is the social intranet developing in? How do companies maximize their benefits from this communication platform? And how is the social intranet shaping Industry 4.0? We will look at these and many other questions. After all, knowledge is the critical factor in making a decisive contribution to the digital age and benefiting from the rapid rate of change. That’s why our digital specialists work on qualified studies, analyze the trends, identify the key themes in the process and provide clear guidelines in the form of tips.

How satisfied are companies with their social intranet? To what extent has the introduction of a social intranet improved internal communication? What are the most common reasons why companies opt for a social intranet? The recent Social Intranet Study by the School for Communication and Management (SCM) and United Planet, producer of Intrexx, which 110 communication experts participated in, answers these and many other questions.

In addition to the survey results, this social intranet study also contains trends, topics and tips relating to the introduction of a social intranet solution, as well as fascinating expert contributions and a 7-step plan for getting started in your company.

Excerpt from the Social Intranet Study 2020:

  • Recent study results concerning social intranets
  • How your social intranet can provide a real added value
  • The 7-step plan for your social intranet
  • Social intranet guidelines – First aid for community managers
  • Outlook: the future of work
  • Trend Monitor Internal Communications 2019
  • Social Intranet as an instrument for management


Request study

Compact Information

Whitepapers about the social intranet

The social intranet is a versatile and multi-faceted platform: with the following whitepapers, we offer you in-depth insights into the subsections of the social intranet. Whether you want to learn more about how your social intranet contributes to increasing the efficiency of your company, or whether you want to know how to successfully introduce a social intranet in your company – you can find reliable information about everything concerning social intranets in our whitepapers.

In this whitepaper, discover which benefits a social intranet can offer your company, what needs to be considered during the introduction and which functions a modern social intranet has to have today. Step-by-step, this whitepaper describes how to find the right social intranet for your company.

Request white paper

This white paper gives you an insight into the world of the social intranet. It provides you with information on some of the central aspects that you should consider if you also want to introduce a social intranet: from the status quo and key functions to a successful introduction.

Request white paper

This whitepaper takes you from the intranet selection process, via the structure and features, and through to the return on investment (ROI). Discover how to win acceptance for the intranet and also how to integrate data from other systems. A checklist helps you to simplify your planning.

Finally, you can read how different companies have already benefited from the social intranet.

Request white paper

Still have questions?

We are happy to advise you about the social intranet

Informationsmaterial: Studien und Whitepaper

Info- material: Studien und Whitepaper

Profitieren Sie von unserem Expertenwissen über das Social Intranet

Darum Social Intranet

Know-how für Sie: Erfahren Sie mehr über das Social Intranet

Das Social Intranet ist inzwischen eines der wichtigsten Mittel im Unternehmen, um die interne Kommunikation zu vereinfachen und zu verbessern. Und es weckt die Lust auf Zusammenarbeit innerhalb Ihres Unternehmens. Um Ihnen einen umfassenden und tiefgehenden Einblick über das Social Intranet zu bieten, haben unsere Fachleute für Sie Studien sowie White Paper erarbeitet und auf dieser Seite zusammengestellt. Nutzen Sie daher unser Expertenwissen, um sich über das Social Intranet zu informieren und sich somit Ihre eigene Meinung darüber zu bilden.

Erfahren Sie hier mehr über das Social Intranet
Wichtiges Know-how für das Social Intranet

Trends – Themen – Tipps

Studien, Umfragen und mehr

In welche Richtung entwickelt sich das Social Intranet? Wie profitieren Unternehmen optimal von dieser Kommunikationsplattform? Und wie prägt das Social Intranet die Industrie 4.0? Diese und viele weitere Fragen bewegen auch uns. Denn Wissen ist der entscheidende Schlüssel, um das digitale Zeitalter entscheidend mitzugestalten und von dem rasant stattfindendem Wandel zu profitieren. Darum setzen unsere digitalen Spezialisten auf qualifizierte Studien, die Trends analysieren, dabei die wichtigsten Themen identifizieren und klare Handlungsanweisungen in Form von Tipps bereitstellen.

Wie zufrieden sind Unternehmen mit ihrem Social Intranet? Inwiefern hat die Einführung des Social Intranets die interne Kommunikation verbessert? Was sind die häufigsten Gründe, weswegen Unternehmen auf ein Social Intranet setzen? Diese und viele weitere Fragen enthält die Social Intranet Studie 2018 von der School for Communication and Management (SCM) und United Planet, Hersteller von Intrexx, an der 110 Kommunikationsexperten teilnahmen. Zusätzlich zu den Umfrageergebnissen finden Sie in dieser Social Intranet Studie außerdem Trends, Themen und Tipps rund um die Einführung einer Social Intranet Lösung, sowie spannende Fachbeiträge und einen 7-Schritte-Plan, um in Ihrem Unternehmen durchzustarten. Auszug aus der Social Intranet Studie 2018:
  • Studienergebnisse zum Thema Social Intranet 2018
  • So bietet Ihr Social Intranet einen echten Mehrwert
  • Der 7-Schritte-Plan zu Ihrem Social Intranet
  • Social Intranet Guidelines – erste Hilfe für Community Manager
  • Ausblick: Die Zukunft der Arbeit

Studie anfordern

Informationen kompakt

Whitepaper für Ihr Social Intranet

Das Social Intranet ist eine vielseitige Plattform mit zahlreichen Facetten: Mit folgenden Whitepapers bieten wir Ihnen tiefergehende Einblicke in verschiedene Teilbereiche des Social Intranets. Ob Sie mehr darüber erfahren wollen, wie Ihr Social Intranet dazu beiträgt, die Effizienz Ihres Unternehmens zu erhöhen, oder ob Sie wissen möchten, wie Sie Ihr Social Intranet erfolgreich in Ihrer Firma einführen – in unseren White Papern erhalten Sie fundierte Informationen rund um Ihr Social Intranet.

In diesem Whitepaper zeigen wir Ihnen, wie ein Social Intranet Ihrem Unternehmen Vorteile bieten kann, worauf bei der Einführung geachtet werden muss und welche Funktionalitäten ein aktuelles Social Intranet idealerweise bietet. Das Whitepaper beschreibt Schritt für Schritt, wie Sie das Social Intranet finden, das am besten auf Ihr Unternehmen zugeschnitten ist.

Whitepaper anfordern

Dieses Whitepaper gibt Ihnen einen Einblick in die Welt der Social Intranets. Es bietet Ihnen Informationen zu einigen zentralen Aspekten, die Sie beachten sollten, wenn auch Sie ein Social Intranet einsetzen möchten: vom Status quo, über die wichtigsten Funktionen, bis zur erfolgreichen Einführung.

Whitepaper anfordern

Dieses Whitepaper leitet Sie vom Auswahlprozess eines Intranets, über dessen Aufbau und Funktionen, bis hin zum Return on Investment (ROI). Erfahren Sie, wie Sie in Ihrem Unternehmen Akzeptanz für das Intranet schaffen und auch Daten aus anderen Systemen einbinden. Eine Checkliste für Ihre neue Arbeitsplattform erleichtert Ihnen die Planung. Zum Schluss erfahren Sie wie verschiedene Unternehmen vom Intranet profitieren.

Whitepaper anfordern

Gibt es noch Fragen?

Wir beraten zum Thema Social Intranet: