The software for your social intranet solution

Rely on software that grows with your needs

Easy to use and expandable

The software for your social intranet

The modern world is constantly changing, and so are the requirements for your social intranet. Whether it’s new functions becoming important for everyday work, changing user behavior or your company striking out in a new direction – anyone who uses flexible software as a social intranet solution has a clear advantage. That’s why United Planet has developed a low-code solution with its software, Intrexx, in order to create an intranet platform that users can customize as required to suit their own requirements in the blink of an eye. Both the range of functions and its usability are equally important for a software as social intranet solution: while the availability of all key functions motivates users to use the social intranet, an intuitive interface ensures that they also do so in practice. Learn more about the software that offers you everything.

Your low-code platform

Create your own applications – Even without IT know-how

Why is a low-code platform so interesting as a social intranet solution? And what even is a low-code platform? Low-code platforms like Intrexx are attractive to most users because they generally don’t require any programming knowledge. This means that social intranet users can easily create new programs and applications themselves with WYSIWYG elements instead of entering code in programming languages to do so. They choose the desired functions, put them together in their Intrexx portal using drag and drop and get started immediately. Therefore, a social intranet created with the low-code application, Intrexx Share, offers numerous benefits:

Your social intranet provider

More than an intranet: the software for your social intranet

The software from United Planet provides all of the key advantages of a low-code solution. Furthermore, it has the potential to transform your social intranet into a digital workplace. From the digitalization of business processes through to automation of regular processes, Intrexx offers numerous options for expanding the range of functions of your social intranet.

Still have questions?

We are happy to advise you about the social intranet

Die Software für Ihre Social Intranet Lösung

Setzen Sie auf eine Software, die mit Ihren Bedürfnissen mitwächst.

Leicht zu bedienen und erweiterbar

Die Software für Ihr Social Intranet

Die moderne Welt verändert sich ständig, so auch die Anforderungen an Ihr Social Intranet. Ob neue Funktionen für den Arbeitsalltag wichtig werden, sich das Verhalten der User wandelt oder Ihr Unternehmen eine neue Richtung einschlägt – wer eine flexible Software als Social Intranet Lösung verwendet, ist klar im Vorteil. Darum setzt auch ein Unternehmen wie United Planet mit Ihrer Software Intrexx auch auf eine Low-Code-Lösung, um eine Intranet Plattform zu schaffen, die ihre Nutzer bei Bedarf im Handumdrehen an die eigenen Erfordernisse anpassen können. Ebenso wichtig sind für eine Software als Social Intranet Lösung die beiden Punkte Funktionsumfang und Bedienbarkeit: Während die Verfügbarkeit aller wichtiger Funktionen die Nutzer dazu motiviert, das Social Intranet zu nutzen, sorgt ein intuitives Interface dafür, dass sie es in der Praxis auch tun. Erfahren Sie daher mehr über eine Software, die Ihnen all das bietet.

Ihre Low-Code-Plattform

Erstellen Sie eigene Anwendungen – und zwar ohne IT-Kenntnisse

Warum ist eine Low-Code-Plattform als Social Intranet Lösung so interessant? Und was ist eine Low-Code-Plattform überhaupt? Low-Code-Plattformen wie Intrexx sind für die meisten User deswegen attraktiv, da sie in der Regel keine Programmierkenntnisse erfordern. Das heißt, dass Nutzer des Social Intranets neue Anwendungen und Applikationen einfach mit grafischen Elementen selbst erstellen, anstatt dafür Codes in Programmiersprachen einzugeben. Sie wählen die gewünschten Funktionen aus, fügen Sie in Ihrem Intrexx-Portal per Drag-and-drop zusammen und starten durch. Dadurch bietet eine Software für Ihre Social Intranet Lösung wie die Low-Code-Applikation Intrexx Share zahlreiche Vorteile:

Ihr Social Intranet Anbieter

Mehr als ein Intranet: Die Software für Ihre Social Intranet Lösung

Die Software von Intrexx bringt alle wichtigen Vorteile einer Low-Code-Lösung mit sich. Darüber hinaus hat sie das Potenzial, Ihr Social Intranet zum Digital Workplace weiterzuentwickeln. Von der Digitalisierung von Unternehmensprozessen bis zur Automatisierung regelmäßiger Abläufe bietet Intrexx nämlich zahlreiche Optionen, um den Funktionsumfang Ihres Social Intranets zu erweitern.

Gibt es noch Fragen?

Wir beraten zum Thema Social Intranet: